888.883.7948 [email protected]
Home » About DIGnGO » Our Team

DIGnGO Team: Bike Leaders And More

DIGnGO trip leaders and office staff goal is to organise the best cycling tours around Europe for your ability level. Whether we are biking in France, taking a family on a luxury boat ride or maintaining our fleet of bikes our mission is to exceed your expectations each day of your road bike travel adventure. We have been doing so around the world for many years and we’ll keep doing so for many more years.

 

Other pages you may be interested in: Our Differences | FAQ | Our Bikes | Travel Agents | Careers | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |

Flavien Cassier

President, CEO
Being a natural born entrepreneur, Flavien holds a bachelor in business and communication from Arizona State University as well as a golf management degree from the San Diego Golf Academy. He is fluent in French, English, Italian and started the business with his brother from their bedroom. By day, he focuses his time on developing and growing the company, from marketing to sales and Trip leaders training. In his spare time he loves to travel, golf and when he can throughing himself down snow covered mountains.

Kilian Cassier

President, CFO
Kilian co-founded DIGnGO with his brother while finishing his bachelor in international business at Northwood University in Florida. He now oversees the planning of all our tours ensuring everything run smoothly on a daily basis and making sure we maintain the quality and service you expect on all our tours. In addition he manages the relationship with the hotels restaurants and all our local contacts. By night he ‘s a cooking addict, doting husband and father of one lovely son.

Simon T.

Leader
Originally from England, I live in Greece part of the year while the rest of the time I work as as a ski instructor in the winter and a bike leader in the summer.

India G.

Leader
I was born in Washington DC but I am residing in France after completing a two month solo bicycle tour of Catalonia, France, Northern Italy and Sardinia.

Douglas P.

Leader
I was born in South Africa but I am on the road at least 50% of the time, cycling all over the world. I have cycled across all continents with my latest challenge being the race cycling across America.

Laurent P.

Leader
I’m an avid cyclist and I spend most of my free time, riding my bicycle around the world. In the winter, you’ll find me climbing up the Mont Blanc in the Alps.

Anjie V.

Leader
Originally from California, I’ve worked in the corporate world for years before changing life by moving to France and try something new. I love it and wouldn’t want to go back to my previous life.

Martin P.

Leader
International business graduate, trilingual, and avid traveller I’ve lived on many continents from Australia to South America. My latest adventure was a 3 month bike tour in the western USA.

Pierre-Alexandre M.

Leader
Born and raised in France, I am an International business graduate. I love all kinds of outdoor activities like playing Rugby but cycling stays my favorite outdoor activity.

Robbie T.

Leader
I am currently living and working in Chamonix, France, during the winter while being a bike leader in the summer. In the past, I worked as a walking and via ferrata leader in the Dolomites.

Franck F.

Leader
You’ll find me cyclo-touring, fat-biking or mountain biking all year round, mainly in the central and southern part of France and in the Alps where I live.

John Paul M.

Leader
I played football to semi-professional level as a youth and captained many teams. I enjoy all sports but in 4 dedicated years, I have qualified to the highest level of ski instructing.

Clive E.

Leader
Born in the UK, I have travelled extensively during the summers in France since 2005 using a motorhome while I spend my winters in Val d’Isere, France.

Brooke K.

Leader
Born and raised in Canada, I have 2 passions, the outdoors and kids illustration as I have always loved to draw. During my free time I take part in the creation of kids books.

Thomas S.

Leader
Born and raised in France, I have been traveling all over the world before coming back to my home country. I now live in Paris enjoying cycling along the Seine during my spare time.

Sarah M.

Leader
Originally from Scotland, I am a ski and snowboard instructor in the winter. I love being outdoor and combining my love for sports with my passion for traveling is dream come true.

Nicholas V.

Leader
I have had many lives. I have worded as a chef, chalet host and chauffeur. I’ve also worked in the UK’s outdoor retail industry for several years and as a climbing guide in the north of Italy.

Jesse M.

Leader
In the past, I’ve worked as a professional driver for a transfer company in the winter, driving clients to the French and Italian Alps and in an oyster farm in Australia in the summer

Gary W.

Leader
I started cycling as a young kid and grew up watching the TDF. Soon I was racing at a national level before starting in a coaching role as the sport became more and more professional.

Jean-Baptiste C.

Leader
I have a few degrees, one in sociology, one in anthropology and one in tourism. I’ve worked in Brazil organising eco tourist tours as well as in the UK before moving back to France.

Sam T.

Leader
During the winter, I work as a ski instructor in Courchevel as I am passionate about the Alps while in the summer, I am a bicycle trip leader traveling around Europe.

Flynn J.

Leader
I was born and raised in Australia. I am passionate about the outdoors and living an active lifestyle. Since, living in France, I got bit by the climbing bug.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This